Harry Sydney Open 2017


Miller Lite Shootout Winners:

1st Place Josh Doxtator Team – 57

2nd Place Veronica Tovar Team -59

3rd Place Cobblestone Creek Team – 59


The Fan Scramble Winners:

1st Place Brian Evraets Team -58

2nd Place Jeff Jacobs Team-59

3rd Place Green Bay Distillery Team- 59



Thank You all for your continued support of our valuable programs!


Leave a Reply