Board of Directors

My Brother’s Keeper, Inc. board of directors consists of individuals that live in this community and really want to make a difference! Everyone of the Board has decided to be part of the solution instead of talking about all of the problems. They are the backbone of this program.

  • James Demeny
    Board President
    Triangle Distributing Co.
    PO Box 28375
    Green Bay, WI 54324
    Office: 920-336-1555
    jdemeny@triangledist.com
  • Janice Hall
    Board Treasurer
    Capital Credit Union
    2691 Oak Park Drive
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    Office: 920-494-4541 Ext: 3075
    hallfive@aol.com
  • Matthew C. Bookter
    First Merit Bank
    1601 S. Webster Ave.
    Green Bay, WI 54301
    Office: 920-436-1657
    Cell: 857-8032
    Matthew.Bookter@firstmerit.com
  • Steve Finlay
    Shorewest Realtors
    2270 Holmgren Way
    Green Bay, WI 54304
    Office: 920-593-4122
    Cell: 920-471-6040
    realestate@stevenfinlay.com
  • Aaron Kabat
    General Manager/Partner
    Cobblestone Creek Dining and
    Banquet, LLC.
    740 W Ryan St.
    Brillion, WI 54110
    Cell: 920-784-9876
    Aaron.kabat@gmail.com
  • Kris Kallin
    Print & Promo
    1039 West Mason St.
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    Office: 920-496-3124 Ext. 123
    kriss@printgb.com
  • Mike Konecny
    Schenck, S.C. CPA, Shareholder
    2200 Riverside Drive
    Green Bay, WI 54305-3819
    Office: 920-455-4112
    Cell: 920-680-0577
    Mike.konecy@schencksc.com
  • Art Lane
    Window World of Green Bay
    2265 Main Street
    Green Bay, WI 54302-4567
    Cell: 920-321-0421
    windowworldgb@aol.com
  • James Lewis
    Lewis & Van Sickle, LLC
    2149 Velp Ave. Suite. 206
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    Office: 920-434-9977
    jim@lewisvansickle.com
  • Adam Madson
    Navigator Planning Group
    3091 Voyager Drive
    Green Bay, WI 54311
    Office: 920-406-8500
    amm@navigatorpg.com
  • Michael Raymaker
    Alliance Insurance Centers, LLC
    3138 Market Street
    Green Bay, WI 54324
    Office: 920-494-3320
    mjraymaker@allianceinsurancecenters.com
  • Kevin Rohde
    Benefit Insurance Group
    1554 Wild Rose Drive
    De Pere, WI 54115
    Office: 920-347-3998
    kevin@inswis.com
  • Mark Rothe
    President/American Antiques & Jewelry
    1049 West Mason Street
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    Office: 920-498-0111
    Cell: 920-366-0456
    mrothe7777@aol.com
  • Harry F. Sydney III
    Founder/Executive Director
    My Brother’s Keeper, Inc.
    1039 West Mason Street
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    Office: 920-884-1150
    Cell: 920-660-3813
    hsydney@mybrotherskeeperinc.net
  • Madonna A. Sydney
    Office Manager
    My Brother’s Keeper, Inc.
    1039 West Mason Street
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    Office: 920-884-1150
    Cell: 920-676-3817
    msydney@mybrotherskeeperinc.net
  • Todd Thomas
    President/Owner
    Creative Sign Company, Inc.
    505 Lawrence Drive
    De Pere, WI 54115
    920-336-8900
  • Rick Yoder
    Kadant/GranTek
    607 Liberty Street
    Green Bay, WI 54304
    Office: 920-435-5200
    rick.yoder@kadant.com
  • Gary Ziegelbauer
    Triangle Distributing Co.
    PO Box 28375
    Green Bay, WI 54324
    Office: 920-336-1555
    mzg93000@aol.com

Upcoming Event

Time Left For this Event
  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
2015 Harry Sydney Open

Download Brochure Two exciting golf tournaments in one! Monday, July 27, 2015 Fox Hills Resort -250

07/27/2015 - 12:00 pm Fox Hills Resort

Read more